• O'Quain, Saberly
    Principal
    saberly.oquain@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6903 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Giffin, Lauren
    Assistant Principal
    lauren.giffin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6905 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Brown, Billie
    Counselor
    billie.brown@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6913 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Carnes, Jessica
    Girls' Athletics
    jessica.carnes@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6917 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Cormier, Sandra
    Secretary
    sandra.cormier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6910 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    DeShields, Wynne Delayne
    Counselor/Library Secretary
    wynne.deshields@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6911 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Harris, Tretia
    Extended Day
    tretia.harris@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6924 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Myers, Hope
    Librarian
    hope.myers@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6915 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Rogers, Thomas
    Boys' Athletics
    thomas.rogers@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6918 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Vincent, Marilyn
    Cafeteria Manager
    marilyn.vincent@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6916 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Webb, Sue
    Bookkeeper
    patriciasue.webb@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6907 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495