• Ortego, Julie
    Principal
    julie.ortego2@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4910, 6851 FAX: 217-4911
    Prien Lake Elementary
    3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
    Juneau, Kelly
    Assistant Principal
    kelly.juneau@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4910, 6852 FAX: 217-4911
    Prien Lake Elementary
    3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
    LeDoux, Hope
    Assistant Principal
    hope.ledoux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4910, 6863 FAX: 217-4911
    Prien Lake Elementary
    3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
    Alexander, Michelle
    Secretary
    michelle.alexander@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4910, 6853 FAX: 217-4911
    Prien Lake Elementary
    3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
    Ange, Denise
    Counselor
    denise.ange@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4910, 6862 FAX: 217-4911
    Prien Lake Elementary
    3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
    Bihm, Kaitlyn
    Extended Day
    kaitlyn.bihm@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4910, 6858 FAX: 217-4911
    Prien Lake Elementary
    3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
    Blalock, Christy
    Counselor
    christy.blalock@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4910, 6854 FAX: 217-4911
    Prien Lake Elementary
    3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
    Brooks, Marquisha
    Cafeteria Manager
    marquisha.brooks@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4910, 6856 FAX: 217-4911
    Prien Lake Elementary
    3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
    Chiasson, Allison
    Secretary/Bookkeeper
    allison.chiasson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4910, 6855 FAX: 217-4911
    Prien Lake Elementary
    3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
    Foreman, Megan
    Nurse
    megan.foreman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4910, 6861 FAX: 217-4911
    Prien Lake Elementary
    3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
    Kraus, Emily
    Secretary
    emily.kraus@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4910, 6864 FAX: 217-4911
    Prien Lake Elementary
    3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
    Walters, Sara
    Library
    sara.walters@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4910, 6857 FAX: 217-4911
    Prien Lake Elementary
    3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497