• St. Mary, Shaalom
    Principal
    shaalom.stmary@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4850, 6552 FAX: 217-4851
    Oak Park Elementary
    2001 18th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Conner, Andrea
    Assistant Principal
    andrea.conner@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4850, 6553 FAX: 217-4851
    Oak Park Elementary
    2001 18th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Archinard, Renee
    Librarian
    renee.archinard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4850, 6557 FAX: 217-4851
    Oak Park Elementary
    2001 18th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Bellard, Amber
    Curriculum Coordinator
    amber.bellard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4850, 6562 FAX: 217-4851
    Oak Park Elementary
    2001 18th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Bellard, Johnethia
    Curriculum Coordinator
    johnethia.bellard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4850, 6559 FAX: 217-4851
    Oak Park Elementary
    2001 18th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Bellow, Jowanna
    Counselor
    jowanna.bellow@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4850, 6556 FAX: 217-4851
    Oak Park Elementary
    2001 18th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Rankins, Brenda
    Cafeteria Manager
    brenda.rankins@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4850, 6558 FAX: 217-4851
    Oak Park Elementary
    2001 18th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Riggs, Nateisha
    Secretary
    nateisha.riggs@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4850, 6555 FAX: 217-4851
    Oak Park Elementary
    2001 18th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Ringo, Barbara
    Bookkeeper
    barbara.ringo@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4850, 6554 FAX: 217-4851
    Oak Park Elementary
    2001 18th St., Lake Charles LA 70601