• Caldwell, Adam
    Principal
    adam.caldwell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4790, 6252 FAX: 217-4791
    Nelson Elementary
    1001 Country Club Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-6098
    Deshotel, Crystal
    Assistant Principal
    crystal.deshotel@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4790 FAX: 217-4791
    Nelson Elementary
    1001 Country Club Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-6098
    Dietz, Lisa
    Assistant Principal
    lisa.dietz@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4790, 6253 FAX: 217-4791
    Nelson Elementary
    1001 Country Club Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-6098
    Bentley, Erin
    Counselor
    erin.bentley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4790, 6269 FAX: 217-4791
    Nelson Elementary
    1001 Country Club Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-6098
    Burcham, Kim
    Library
    kim.burcham@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4790, 6258 FAX: 217-4791
    Nelson Elementary
    1001 Country Club Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-6098
    Cormier, JoAnn
    Extended Day
    joann.cormier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4790, 6260 FAX: 217-4791
    Nelson Elementary
    1001 Country Club Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-6098
    Louviere, Terri
    Bookkeeper
    terri.louviere@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4790, 6256 FAX: 217-4791
    Nelson Elementary
    1001 Country Club Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-6098
    Nicols, Tracey
    Cafeteria Manager
    tracey.nicols@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4790, 6259 FAX: 217-4791
    Nelson Elementary
    1001 Country Club Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-6098
    Pickering, Linda
    Counselor
    linda.pickering@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4790, 6257 FAX: 217-4791
    Nelson Elementary
    1001 Country Club Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-6098
    Streete, Kelly
    Secretary
    kelly.streete@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4790, 6254 FAX: 217-4791
    Nelson Elementary
    1001 Country Club Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-6098