• Mission Statement 
    Our mission as a student council is to represent the interest of our school by taking into account the ideas and opinions of the student body, to encourage a spirit of cooperation among the students of this school as well as the faculty and administration, to provide an opportunity to develop and demonstrate qualities of leadership.
    "Be the voices of tomorrow."
    Executive Board
    President: Asialay Thomas 
    Vice President: Kamree Chavis 
    Treasurer: Ala'sja Walker 
    Parliamentarian: Jose Lara 
    Historian: Susanna Chiruguru
    Secretary: Ariahna Clay
    Public Relations: Jemeriah Bargeman  
    Kortney Burns 
    Student Council Sponsor