• Fox, Joy
    Principal
    joy.fox@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5752 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Hooper, Beth
    Assistant Principal
    beth.hooper@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5753 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Delino, Jennie
    Library
    jennie.delino@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5758 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Duzan, Stacy
    Counselor
    stacy.duzan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5756 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Fruge, Rolinda
    Secretary
    rolinda.fruge@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5754 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Miller, Denise
    Bookkeeper
    denise.miller@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5755 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Turner, Carol
    PE
    carol.turner@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5759 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Vincent, Lea
    Cafeteria Manager
    lea.vincent@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5757 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997