• Williams, Carla
    Principal
    carla.williams@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4580, 3122 FAX: 217-4581
    Vincent Settlement Elementary
    1072 Vincent Settlement Rd., Sulphur LA 70665
    Eakin, Sarah Jane
    Lead Teacher
    sarahjane.eakin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4580, 3134 FAX: 217-4581
    Vincent Settlement Elementary
    1072 Vincent Settlement Rd., Sulphur LA 70665
    Richard, Julie
    Assistant Principal
    julie.richard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4580, 3123 FAX: 217-4581
    Vincent Settlement Elementary
    1072 Vincent Settlement Rd., Sulphur LA 70665
    Drost, Devon
    Secretary/Bookkeeper
    devon.drost@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4580, 3130 FAX: 217-4581
    Vincent Settlement Elementary
    1072 Vincent Settlement Rd., Sulphur LA 70665
    Heape, Belinda
    Cafeteria Manager
    belinda.heape@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4580, 3127 FAX: 217-4581
    Vincent Settlement Elementary
    1072 Vincent Settlement Rd., Sulphur LA 70665
    Landry, Lesa
    Extended Day Director
    lesa.landry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4580, 3126 FAX: 217-4581
    Vincent Settlement Elementary
    1072 Vincent Settlement Rd., Sulphur LA 70665
    O'Quain, Krista
    Secretary
    krista.oquain@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4580, 3129 FAX: 217-4581
    Vincent Settlement Elementary
    1072 Vincent Settlement Rd., Sulphur LA 70665
    Stone, Katie
    Librarian
    katie.stone@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4580, 3124 FAX: 217-4581
    Vincent Settlement Elementary
    1072 Vincent Settlement Rd., Sulphur LA 70665
    Williams, Emily
    Counselor
    emily.williams@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4580, 3125 FAX: 217-4581
    Vincent Settlement Elementary
    1072 Vincent Settlement Rd., Sulphur LA 70665