• Matthews, Sandy
    Principal
    sandy.matthews@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6651 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Baldauf, Teresa
    Assistant Principal
    teresa.baldauf@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6655 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Collins, Marlana
    Assistant Principal
    marlana.collins@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6654 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Chapman, Jenna
    Counselor
    jenna.chapman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6670 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Hamblen, Aimee
    Counselor
    aimee.hamblen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6659 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Nixon, Trina
    Cafeteria Manager
    trina.nixon@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6671 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Owens, Tara
    Curriculum Coordinator
    tara.owens@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6678 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Pentecost, Penny
    Librarian
    penny.pentecost@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6672 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Temple, Karla
    Secretary
    karla.temple@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6657 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Walker, Karen H.
    Bookkeeper
    karen.walker2@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6656 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Young, Lori
    Secretary
    lori.young@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6658 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605