• Godfrey, Phyllis
    Principal
    phyllis.godfrey@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3442 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Johnson, Ashley
    Assistant Principal
    ashley.johnson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3443 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Cole, Verda
    Cafeteria Manager
    verda.cole@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3448 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Doucet, Gabrielle
    Counselor
    gabrielle.doucet@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3446 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Ellender, Sally
    Bookkeeper
    sally.ellender@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3444 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Gallien, Bernice
    Secretary
    bernice.gallien@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3445 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Gallien, Brandi
    Curriculum Coordinator
    brandi.gallien@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3451 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    LaFleur, Heather
    Instructional Coach
    heather.lafleur@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3451 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Rigmaiden, Carolyn
    Library
    carolyn.rigmaiden@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3447 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999