• Godfrey, Phyllis
    Principal
    phyllis.godfrey@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3442 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Johnson, Ashley
    Assistant Principal
    ashley.johnson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3443 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Cole, Verda
    Cafeteria Manager
    verda.cole@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3448 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Deveau, Tara
    Counselor
    tara.deveau@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3446 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Ellender, Sally
    Bookkeeper
    sally.ellender@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3444 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Frank, Nancy
    Curriculum Coordinator
    nancy.frank@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3451 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Gallien, Bernice
    Secretary
    bernice.gallien@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3445 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Hardy, Karen
    Instructional Coach
    karenr.hardy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3451 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Walters, Rachel
    Library
    rachel.walters@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3447 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999