• Schooler, Pat
    Principal
    pat.schooler@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2853 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Reed, Stacie
    Assistant Principal
    stacie.reed2@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2856 FAX: 217-4672
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Anderson, Verna
    Elementary Coach
    verna.anderson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2869 FAX: 217-4672
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Andrews, Karen
    Curriculum Coordinator
    karen.andrews@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2866 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Derouen, Cristalle
    Bookkeeper
    cristalle.derouen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2858 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Espino, Alyson
    Counselor
    alyson.espino@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2861 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Gilley, Wade
    Elementary Coach
    louis.gilley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2869 FAX: 217-4672
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Guidry, Amanda
    Nurse
    amanda.guidry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-337-217-2865 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Krammer, Amy
    Secretary (3rd-5th)
    amy.krammer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2877 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Reder, Patricia
    Head Start Facilitator
    patricia.reder@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2864 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Smith, Amber
    Library
    amber.smith@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-337-217-2868 FAX: 217-4672
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Thomas, Mary
    Cafeteria Manager
    mary.thomas@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2863 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Tilbury, Patti
    Secretary (HS-2nd)
    patti.tilbury@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2859 FAX: 217-4672
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687