• Granger, Gena
    Principal
    gena.granger@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5902 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Eastman, Scott
    Assistant Principal
    scott.eastman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5903 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Cooper, Baleigh
    Coach
    baleigh.cooper@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5910 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Fox, Kay
    Cafeteria Manager
    kay.fox@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 2123 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Gaspard, Tammy
    Secretary/Bookkeeper
    tammy.gaspard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5905 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Heath, Sharon
    Secretary/Clerk
    sharon.heath@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5904 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Izard, Kelly
    Counselor
    kelly.izard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5906 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Maggio, Brandon
    Coach
    brandon.maggio@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5909 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Malone, Donna
    Assistant Cafeteria Manager
    donna.malone@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 3938 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Moss, Beth
    Library
    mary.moss@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5908 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898