• Flanagan, Beth
    Principal
    beth.flanagan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4930, 102 FAX: 217-4931
    Western Heights Elementary
    1100 Elizabeth St., Westlake LA 70669-4399
    Champagne, Paul
    Assistant Principal
    paul.champagne@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4930, 104 FAX: 217-4931
    Western Heights Elementary
    1100 Elizabeth St., Westlake LA 70669-4399
    Arrant, Margaret
    Library
    margaret.arrant@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4930, 555 FAX: 217-4931
    Western Heights Elementary
    1100 Elizabeth St., Westlake LA 70669-4399
    Cortez, Rhonda
    Secretary
    rhonda.cortez@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4930, 0 FAX: 217-4931
    Western Heights Elementary
    1100 Elizabeth St., Westlake LA 70669-4399
    Darbonne, Lois
    Cafeteria Manager
    lois.darbonne@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4930, 115 FAX: 217-4931
    Western Heights Elementary
    1100 Elizabeth St., Westlake LA 70669-4399
    Hayden, Fonda
    Secretary
    fonda.hayden@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4930, 103 FAX: 217-4931
    Western Heights Elementary
    1100 Elizabeth St., Westlake LA 70669-4399
    Sanders, Anita
    Counselor
    anita.sanders@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4930, 105 FAX: 217-4931
    Western Heights Elementary
    1100 Elizabeth St., Westlake LA 70669-4399