• Guillory, Erica
    Principal
    erica.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6052 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Jenkins, Chasity
    Assistant Principal
    chasity.jenkins@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6053 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Broussard, David
    Academic Interventionist
    david.broussard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6061 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Jones, Katherine
    Cafeteria Manager
    katherine.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6058 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Larce, Machaela
    Bookkeeper
    machaela.larce@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6055 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Lemonier, Debbie
    Counselor
    debbie.lemonier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6056 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Mitchell, Paula
    Attendance Clerk/Secretary
    paula.mitchell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6054 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Richard, Kelli
    Library
    kelli.richard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6057 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Rogillio, Pamela
    Behavioral Interventionist
    pamela.rogillio@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6061 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Thomas, Lorranine
    Attendance Clerk/Secretary
    lorranine.thomas@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6054 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464