• Theunissen, Chad
    Principal
    chad.theunissen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6052 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Bellard, Johnethia
    Assistant Principal
    johnethia.bellard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6053 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Beitzel, Sarah
    Counselor
    sarah.beitzel@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6056 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Brown, Samaria
    Bookkeeper
    samaria.brown@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6055 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Caesar, Victoria
    Master Teacher
    victoria.caesar@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6059 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Donald, Lekenia
    Attendance Clerk/Secretary
    lekenia.donald@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6054 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Jones, Katherine
    Cafeteria Manager
    katherine.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6058 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Pottorff, Michelle
    Master Teacher
    michelle.pottorff@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6059 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Richard, Kelli
    Library
    kelli.richard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6057 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464