• Clanton, Owen
    Principal
    owen.clanton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6352 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Guillory, Julian
    Assistant Principal
    julian.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6370 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Little, Melanie
    Dean of Students
    melanie.little@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6353 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Litton, Anthony
    Assistant Principal
    anthony.litton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6354 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Andrus, Sean
    Boys' Gym
    sean.andrus@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6364 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Boss, Tiffany
    Library
    tiffany.boss@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6366 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Bradberry, Melanie
    Counselor
    melanie.bradberry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6356 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Doucet, Tiffany
    Counselor
    tiffany.doucet@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6357 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Fontenot, Lacey
    Instructional Coach
    lacey.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Fruge, Heather
    Bookkeeper
    heather.fruge@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6358 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Holman, Dawn
    Girls' Gym
    dawn.holman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6365 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    House, Caterina
    Cafeteria Manager
    caterina.house@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6362 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Lewis, Adrienne
    Secretary
    adrienne.lewis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6361 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Poullard, Racheal
    Secretary
    racheal.poullard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6360 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Stoupy, Betsy
    Band Room
    betsy.stoupy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6363 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Arebalo, Peggy
    Curriculum Coordinator
    peggy.arebalo@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6368 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Duff, Michael
    TAB Coordinator
    michael.duff@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6355 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607