• Cobian, Jose
    Principal
    jose.cobian@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6352 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Duff, Michael
    Dean of Students
    michael.duff@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6353 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Fontenot, Dr. Lacey
    Assistant Principal
    lacey.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6354 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Maricle, Dr. William
    Assistant Principal
    william.maricle@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6370 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Anderson, Adrienne
    Bookkeeper
    adrienne.anderson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6358 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Andrus, Sean
    Boys' Gym
    sean.andrus@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6364 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Boss, Tiffany
    Library
    tiffany.boss@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6366 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Bourgeois, Heather
    Counselor
    heather.bourgeois@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6356 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Doucet, Tiffany
    Counselor
    tiffany.doucet@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6357 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Holman, Dawn
    Girls' Gym
    dawn.holman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6365 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    House, Caterina
    Cafeteria Manager
    caterina.house@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6362 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Pete, Tomika
    Secretary
    tomika.pete@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6361 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Poullard, Racheal
    Secretary
    racheal.poullard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6360 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Stoupy, Betsy
    Band Room
    betsy.stoupy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6363 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Eastman, Scott
    TAB Coordinator
    scott.eastman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6355 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Foreman, Kimberly
    Curriculum Coordinator
    kimberly.foreman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6368 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Kinkelaar, Diana
    Curriculum Coordinator
    diana.kinkelaar@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6368 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607