• Brown, Kenny
    Planner
    kenny.brown@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4340, 5105 FAX: 217-4343
    Maintenance
    3800 Mallard Cove Dr., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Buckley, Jonathan
    Supervisor/Electrical
    jonathan.buckley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4340, 5007 FAX: 217-4343
    Maintenance
    3800 Mallard Cove Dr., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Dartez, Esther
    Secretary
    esther.dartez@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4340, 5006 FAX: 217-4343
    Maintenance
    3800 Mallard Cove Dr., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Heath, Harold
    Facility Manager
    harold.heath@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4340, 5101 FAX: 217-4343
    Maintenance
    3800 Mallard Cove Dr., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Lewis, Janet
    Clerk/Work Orders
    janet.lewis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4340, 5008 FAX: 217-4343
    Maintenance
    3800 Mallard Cove Dr., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Roussell, Dwayne
    Supervisor/AC-Heat/Plumbing
    dwayne.roussell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4340, 5005 FAX: 217-4343
    Maintenance
    3800 Mallard Cove Dr., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Thomas, Patrick
    Supervisor/Carpentry/Site Work
    patrick.thomas@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4340, 5010 FAX: 217-4343
    Maintenance
    3800 Mallard Cove Dr., Lake Charles LA 70615