Date Opponent and Location Time
Sat., August 12 SHHS at DHS 10AM
Sat., August 12 Church Point at DHS 2PM
Tue., August 29 Church Point at Church Point 5PM
August 31-September 2 Westlake Tournament TBA
Tue., September 5 N. Vermillion at DHS 5PM
Wed., September 6 Sulphur High at SHS 4:30PM
Thur., September 7 Northside Christian at Northside Christian 5PM
Tue., September 12 Iowa at Iowa High 5PM
Thur., September 14 N. Vermillion at N. Vermillion 5PM
Thur., September 21 Iowa at DHS 5PM
Sat., September 23 Jennings Tournament at Jennings TBA
Tue., September 26 Washington Marion at DHS 4:30PM
Tue., October 3 Washington Marion at Washington Marion 4:30PM
Wed., October 4 Sulphur at Sulphur 4:30PM
Mon., October 9 Northside Christian at DHS 5PM
Tue., October 10 Vinton at DHS 4PM
Thur., October 12 Leesville at DHS 5PM
Tue., October 17 Westlake at Westlake 4PM
Thur., October 19 Vinton at Vinton 5PM
Tue., October 24 Leesville at Leesville 5PM
Thur., October 26 Westlake at DHS 4pm Senior Night
Fri., October 27 ??District Meeting at Fausto's 11AM