• Head Coach:
    Sam Moore
    sam.moore@cpsb.org
     
    Assistant Coaches:
    Connor Lloyd
    connor.lloyd@cpsb.org
     
    Bart Anderson
    bart.anderson@cpsb.org
     
    Dillon Carroll
    dillon.carroll@cpsb.org 
     
    Blake Ellender
    blake.ellender@cpsb.org
     
    Alan Million
    alan.million@cpsb.org
      
    Keith Smith
    larry.smith@cpsb.org