• Coleman, Felicia
    Principal
    felicia.coleman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4295, 3551 FAX: 217-4296
    Positive Connections
    5282 Weaver Road, Lake Charles LA 70605
    Dering, Jeremy
    Dean of Discipline
    jeremy.dering@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4295, 3578 FAX: 217-4296
    Positive Connections
    5282 Weaver Road, Lake Charles LA 70605
    Duhon, Candace
    Licensed Professional Counselor
    candace.duhon@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4295, 3555 FAX: 217-4296
    Positive Connections
    5282 Weaver Road, Lake Charles LA 70605
    Duncan, Kathryn
    Nurse
    kathryn.duncan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4295, 3553 FAX: 217-4296
    Positive Connections
    5282 Weaver Road, Lake Charles LA 70605
    Livingston-Guidry, Avis
    Clerk
    avis.livingston@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4295, 3554 FAX: 217-4296
    Positive Connections
    5282 Weaver Road, Lake Charles LA 70605
    Manuel, Janice
    Licensed Social Worker
    janice.manuel@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4295, 3579 FAX: 217-4296
    Positive Connections
    5282 Weaver Road, Lake Charles LA 70605
    Richards, Kristin
    Intake & Social Skills
    kristin.richards@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4295, 3556 FAX: 217-4296
    Positive Connections
    5282 Weaver Road, Lake Charles LA 70605