• Nunez, Scott
    Principal
    scott.nunez@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5036 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Foolkes, Jason
    Assistant Principal
    jason.foolkes@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5037 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Leonards, Jason
    Assistant Principal
    jason.leonards@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5050 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Stanley, Aaron
    Assistant Principal
    aaron.stanley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5042 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Callais, Brent
    Baseball Coach
    brent.callais@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5041 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Doland, Jennifer
    Agriculture
    jennifer.doland@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5046 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Doland, Julie
    Counselor
    julie.doland@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5035 FAX: 217-4502
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Duplantis, Susan
    Librarian
    susan.duplantis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5047 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Fontenot, Tracy
    Girls' Basketball Coach
    tracy.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5038 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Gibson, Lauren
    Attendance Clerk
    lauren.gibson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5033 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Hoffpauir, Thomas
    Boys' Basketball Coach
    thomas.hoffpauir@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5039 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Murphy, Gina
    Counselor
    gina.murphy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5044 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Navarre, Lisa
    Cafeteria
    lisa.navarre@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5045 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Primeaux, Pam
    Extended Day
    pamela.primeaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5052 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Rabalais, Whitney
    Softball Coach
    whitney.rabalais@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5040 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Reber, Tiffanie
    Secretary
    tiffanie.reber@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5051 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Shidla, Donna
    Nurse
    donna.shidla@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5053 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Shields, Katy
    Curriculum Coordinator
    kathryn.shields@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5043 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Zaunbrecher, Alicia
    Bookkeeper
    alicia.zaunbrecher@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5034 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    7161 Hwy 14 E, Bell City LA 70630-0100