• Nunez, Scott
    Principal
    scott.nunez@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5036 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Foolkes, Jason
    Assistant Principal
    jason.foolkes@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5037 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Leonards, Jason
    Assistant Principal
    jason.leonards@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5050 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Berry, Hope
    Agriculture
    hope.berry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5046 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Callais, Brent
    Coach
    brent.callais@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5041 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Derouen, Susan
    Attendance Clerk
    susan.derouen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5033 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Doland, Julie
    Counselor
    julie.doland@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5035 FAX: 217-4502
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Duplantis, Susan
    Librarian
    susan.duplantis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5047 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Fontenot, Tracy
    Girls' Basketball Coach
    tracy.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5038 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Hoffpauir, Thomas
    Boys' Basketball Coach
    thomas.hoffpauir@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5039 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Kelly, Maureen
    Curriculum Coordinator
    maureen.kelly@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5043 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Murphy, Gina
    Counselor
    gina.murphy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5044 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Navarre, Lisa
    Cafeteria
    lisa.navarre@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5045 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Reber, Tiffanie
    Secretary
    tiffanie.reber@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5051 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Richard, Whitney
    Coach
    whitney.richard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5040 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100
    Zaunbrecher, Alicia
    Bookkeeper
    alicia.zaunbrecher@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4500, 5034 FAX: 217-4501
    Bell City High/K-12
    P O Box 100, Bell City LA 70630-0100