• Vincent, R.W. Elementary
     
    Mission: Academic excellence is our ultimate goal for all students.
    Enrollment: 338
    Faculty Size: 39
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 2:50 p.m.
    Colors: Blue & Gold
    Mascot: Eagles
    Kristin Brooks, Principal 
    1634 Beglis Pkwy.
    Sulphur, LA 70663-5997
    217-4690,
     

  • Brooks, Kristin
    Principal
    kristin.brooks@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5752 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Brown, Carmen
    Assistant Principal
    carmen.brown@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5753 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Clement, William
    Curriculum Coordinator
    william.clement@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5762 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Delino, Jennie
    Library
    jennie.delino@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5758 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Duplantis, Kortney
    Secretary
    kortney.duplantis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5754 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Jennings, Heather
    Bookkeeper
    heather.jennings@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5755 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Pourciau, Amy
    Counselor
    amy.pourciau@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5756 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Turner, Carol
    PE
    carol.turner@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5759 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997
    Vincent, Lea
    Cafeteria Manager
    lea.vincent@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4690, 5757 FAX: 217-4691
    R. W. Vincent Elementary
    1634 Beglis Pkwy., Sulphur LA 70663-5997