Return to Headlines

Middle School testing schedule updated 4-29-2021

Iowa Middle LEAP 2025 Testing Schedule – All Students

Monday, April 26

Tuesday, April 27

Wednesday, April 28

Thursday, April 29

Friday, April 30

6th – 11:30AM – 3:12PM

          (Science & SS)

7th – None

8th – 7:45AM – 11:15AM

          (ELA & Math)

6th – None

7th – 7:45AM – 11:15

          (ELA & Math)

8th – 11:30PM – 3:12PM

          (Science & SS)

6th – 7:45AM – 11:15AM

           (ELA & Math)

7th – 11:30AM – 3:12PM

           (Science & SS)

8th - None

6th – 11:30AM – 2:30PM

           (Science & SS)

7th – None

8th – 7:45AM – 11:15AM

          (ELA & Math)

 

Monday, May 3

Tuesday, May 4

Wednesday, May 5

Thursday, May 6

Friday, May 7

6th – 7:45AM – 11:15AM

          (ELA & Math)

7th – 11:30AM – 2:30PM

          (Science & SS)

8th - None

6th – 11:30AM – 2:30PM

           (Science & SS)

7th – None

8th – 7:45AM – 11:15AM

          (ELA & Math)

6th – None

7th – 7:45AM – 11:15AM

          (ELA & Math)

8th – 11:30AM – 2:30PM

          (Science & SS)

6th – 7:45AM – 11:15AM

          (ELA & Math)

7th – 11:30AM – 2:30PM

           (Science & SS)

8th – None

6th – None

7th – 7:45AM – 11:15AM

           (ELA & Math)

8th – 11:30AM – 2:30PM

          (Science & SS)

 

CCR Students - Pick up/Drop off Information:

Morning testers—Drop off in car rider line in the back of the school.  Pick up in front of school after test.

Afternoon testers—Drop off in front of school.  Pick up from car rider line in the back of the school. Gate is opened at 2:00PM.

***Virtual students cannot arrive before 7:30 for morning testing***

 

ALL testers – A student cannot enter the testing room after testing has begun.