Return to Headlines

Maplewood Middle Honor Band Awards


After a long day of auditions at SJ Welsh the following students earned a spot in one of the honor band:


Luke Foreman- Trombone

Buccaneer Band

Paige Miller- Clarinet

Marlie Barnes- Clarinet

Harlee Quebedeaux- Clarinet

Kaydence McBride- Clarinet

Olivia Bounds- Flute

Ethan Welsh- French Horn

Korrin Deville- French Horn

Kelsey Hampton- Trombone


These students will perform at 3pm on Saturday, Jan 26th at Bulber Auditorium at McNeese State. Congratulations to all of these students!